Peer Reviewers

We thank the peer-reviewers  for their contribution 

Prof. Dr. Djwantoro Hardjito - djwantoro.h@petra.ac.id
(Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 6508089898)

Doddy Prayogo, Ph.D. – prayogo@petra.ac.id
(Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 55959834900)

Dr. Daniel Tjandra – danieltj@petra.ac.id
(Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 56910125800)

Dr. Pamuda Pudjisuryadi – pamuda@petra.ac.id
(Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 55907192100)

Leonardus Setia Budi Wibowo, Ph.D. - leonarduswibowo@widyakartika.ac.id
(Widya Kartika University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 56979951200)

Paravita Sri Wulandari, S.T., M.Eng. – paravita@petra.ac.id
(Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia, SCOPUS ID: 56303246700)

International Peer Reviewers
Dr. Riza Yosia Sunindijo - r.sunindijo@unsw.edu.au
(University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia, SCOPUS ID: 21741351400)

Citra Satria Ongkowijoyo, Ph.D - citra.ongkowijoyo@deakin.edu.au.
(Deakin University-Geelong, Victoria, Australia, SCOPUS ID: 55312107600)